Today on The Blitz

Arrow
Arrow
ArrowArrow
Slider

Featured on The Blitz

Loper & Randi

  1. Loper & Randi
  2. Latest Podcasts
  3. Latest Blogs
  4. Latests Vlogs
Friday September 04
Three Mario adventures in one collection jumps on to Nintendo…
Wednesday July 29
 Check out the latest collaboration between KFC and Crocs shoes. 
Wednesday April 01
 Columbus resident, Ohio State Buckeye Wrestling legend, the 2000 Pride…
Wednesday March 11
​Joe Biden got a little heated as he spoke on gun…
Friday March 06
​Loper interviewed Mandy Moore, and got to listen to her…
Wednesday March 04
​With spreading of the Coronavirus we want our listeners to…
Wednesday March 04
The Arnold, which brings in an estimated 42 million dollars in…
Friday February 28
​Check out these awesome new songs, which includes songs from one of…
Monday February 24
Tyson Fury did what now? I thought drinking blood was…

ON-AIR PLAYLIST

Song Bug

Blitz on Social

  1. Facebook
  2. Twitter
  3. Instagram

ON LOCATION

  1. EVENTS
  2. CONCERTS
January
Saturday
22
10:00PM - 11:59PM
February
Tuesday
8
9:30PM - 11:30PM
February
Tuesday
15
9:30PM - 11:30PM

From The Blitz Jocks

Tuesday January 18
Ivan Moody of Five Finger Death Punch just opened up about his near death experience.He's been sober for over 3…
by Tess 
Tuesday January 18
Sprayer - "Crazy Black Magic" : These mashups are like therapy! All the perfect ingredients....Slayer, Prince, Van Halen, Led Zeppelin... RIP Prince,…
Wednesday January 12
FOO FIGHTERS unveil the first official trailer for their new horror comedy film STUDIO 666. The movie, which stars band…
Tuesday January 11
Ghost will be haunting late night TV this week. The Swedish metallers are set to perform on Jimmy Kimmel Live! this…
Tuesday January 11
This house that's up for sale has a big secret.A man in Indianapolis, Indiana just put his home on the…
by Tess 
Saturday January 08
CHECK IT OUT NOW!! Following some individual instrument teasing that played out across the past few days, Korn have officially premiered…
Thursday January 06
Hulu is coming out with a new limited series called Pam & Tommy. It's a true story all about Tommy…
by Tess 
Wednesday January 05
Here's the video for the new mind melting song "Zombified" from the upcoming EP Neon Zombie from 'Falling In Reverse'. They pulled out all…
Wednesday January 05
Animated metalheads 'Beavis And Butt-Head' are set to return this year for a second feature-length film. Creator, Mike Judge, has…
Monday January 03
Shinedown appear to be getting us ready for the release of their 7th studio album! (I'm getting Starset -Divisions- vibes from…
Saturday January 01
@shaunrconrad (Instagram) made a video of  Chad Smith (Red Hot Chili Peppers), Taylor Hawkins (Foo Fighters), Chris Chaney (Jane's Addiction), Danny…
by Justice 
Thursday December 30
Matt recently shared this pic from their sessions at Avast! Recording Co. in Seattle, WA. "Tracking with Krist at Avast…
Monday December 27
We need more people like this in the world. A 50-year-old guy named Chris Glover, made friends with 27-year-old Derek Woods…
by Tess 
Thursday December 23
Members of Haken, Dream Theater, Protest the Hero, Cradle of Filth and Inhuman Condition have ventured south of Lapland for…
Monday December 20
The Batman: "There is nothing more terrifying than a man who has made up his mind."Batman director Matt Reeves is…
Monday December 20
Evanescence and Halestorm had to postpone their Fall tour because it was "hit by Covid". The tour was originally scheduled to stop…
by Tess 
Saturday December 18
She is absolutely a chip off of the ole' block....Pure raw talent from Toni Cornell, who honored her late father, Chris…
Saturday December 11
'Rucker', is the upcoming horror film that features Slipknot's Corey Taylor and his wife Alicia. (The synopsis reminds me a…
Thursday December 09
40th Anniversary Shows Streaming Live!It's almost here… our 40th anniversary celebration is right around the corner! We're looking forward to…
Thursday December 09
Need an excuse for a road trip? Welcome To Rockville is happening the weekend of May 19th-22nd at the Daytona International…
by Tess 
Tuesday December 07
Motionless In White, Black Veil Brides, and Ice Nine Kills will hit the road next March for their triple headlining…
Monday December 06
The Foo Fighters are announcing the premiere date of their upcoming horror comedy flick. Fans can look forward to seeing…
Wednesday December 01
Five Finger Death Punch have had no shortage of studio time this year, having been forging ahead on their ninth…
Wednesday December 01
Foo Fighters have just announced 16 stadium dates for next spring and summer in support of their Grammy-nominated Medicine At…
by Tess 
Monday November 29
Three Days Grace will drop their new album "EXPLOSIONS" on May 6th. They're Touring in the new year with a…

Blitz TV

Rock News

 

In Entertainment