Today on The Blitz

Arrow
Arrow
ArrowArrow
Slider

Featured on The Blitz

Loper & Randi

  1. Loper & Randi
  2. Latest Podcasts
  3. Latest Blogs
  4. Latests Vlogs
Friday September 04
Three Mario adventures in one collection jumps on to Nintendo…
Wednesday July 29
 Check out the latest collaboration between KFC and Crocs shoes. 
Wednesday April 01
 Columbus resident, Ohio State Buckeye Wrestling legend, the 2000 Pride…
Wednesday March 11
​Joe Biden got a little heated as he spoke on gun…
Friday March 06
​Loper interviewed Mandy Moore, and got to listen to her…
Wednesday March 04
​With spreading of the Coronavirus we want our listeners to…
Wednesday March 04
The Arnold, which brings in an estimated 42 million dollars in…
Friday February 28
​Check out these awesome new songs, which includes songs from one of…
Monday February 24
Tyson Fury did what now? I thought drinking blood was…

ON-AIR PLAYLIST

Song Bug

Blitz on Social

  1. Facebook
  2. Twitter
  3. Instagram

ON LOCATION

  1. EVENTS
  2. CONCERTS

From The Blitz Jocks

Wednesday December 01
Five Finger Death Punch have had no shortage of studio time this year, having been forging ahead on their ninth…
Wednesday December 01
Foo Fighters have just announced 16 stadium dates for next spring and summer in support of their Grammy-nominated Medicine At…
by Tess 
Monday November 29
Three Days Grace will drop their new album "EXPLOSIONS" on May 6th. They're Touring in the new year with a…
Monday November 22
The Tree topples and S%#T gets broken! HO! HO! HO! Tool bassist Justin Chancellor plays EVERYONE In this Commercial!...Including Santa and…
Wednesday November 17
 Trivium, Matt Heafy, Corey Beaulieu, Paolo Gregoltetto, and Alex Bent, did a live version of their latest song "Feast of…
by Justice 
Tuesday November 16
99.7 The Blitz Presents An Intimate Evening With Corey Taylor In Conversation with the Ultimate Fan Q&A! Tickets Go On…
Monday November 15
Slipknot's Shawn 'Clown' Crahan posted the video at the very moment he tore the bicep tendon in his upper arm…
Monday November 15
In light of the Astroworld tragedy, Randy Blythe of Lamb Of God says that when it comes to concert safety,…
by Tess 
Sunday November 14
Nita Strauss, guitarist for THE Alice Cooper, played out her ex- teenage bandmate Mikaela Mayer. Now, Mikaela was going to…
by Justice 
Friday November 12
Volbeat just shared the music video for their latest single "Shotgun Blues", off their upcoming 8th studio album, Servant Of The Mind. The…
by Tess 
Friday November 12
How does he make those sounds with that guitar?! Jack White is a talented weird creative Genius! The Jack White albums have been…
Thursday November 11
Korn announces their new studio album Requiem will be released on February 4th. In tandem with the album announcement, the…
Monday November 08
I told you it was haunted!! The Foo Fighters star in a brand new horror comedy called "Studio 666", which will…
Friday November 05
Ozzy Osbourne's First mate, Randy Rhoads, is featured in photographer Ross Halfins' newly released Randy Rhoads book. Ozzy is paying homage…
Friday October 29
Nuber chats with Daniel 'DL' Laskiewicz, the new singer for Bad Wolves about joining the band and their new album Dear Monsters.
by Nuber 
Thursday October 28
If you have so much leftover Halloween candy you have no idea what to do with, you should think about donating it.  Here…
by Tess 
Saturday October 23
If you can't make it there live and in person, you can catch the livestream when Slipknot takes the stage…
Wednesday October 20
I'm pretty sure YouTuber Charlie Ray just won Halloween. His Halloween light show choreographed to Avenged Sevenfold's "Nightmare" is beyond…
Tuesday October 19
The new Call Of Duty: Vanguard is launching on November 5th! The trailer makes me want to play NOW. The…
by Tess 
Monday October 18
Nita Strauss (AKA; Hurricane Nita, The Hurricane) Is way more than a pretty face, she's a Bad Ass Guitar Speed Queen and…
Wednesday October 13
Iron Maiden have been collaborating with other metal artists in their free-to-play mobile video game 'Legacy Of The Beast' and…
Saturday October 02
 Since we are finally getting back to normal, in some regards, concerts have been happening more and more often and…
by Justice 
Thursday September 30
It's from the 'Halloween Kills' movie which is scheduled to open on October 15th. Oh, and new Papa says "hello" :…
Thursday September 23
"Our 2nd single, 'Shotgun Blues,' from our upcoming December album, Servant of the Mind, brings some chunky guitars and a return…
Monday September 20
Sharon Osbourne spoke about the upcoming Ozzy Osbourne biopic and said that she hopes that they will begin filming the…

Blitz TV

Rock News

 

In Entertainment