Today on The Blitz

Arrow
Arrow
ArrowArrow
Slider

Featured on The Blitz

Loper & Randi

  1. Loper & Randi
  2. Latest Podcasts
  3. Latest Blogs
  4. Latests Vlogs
Friday September 04
Three Mario adventures in one collection jumps on to Nintendo…
Wednesday July 29
 Check out the latest collaboration between KFC and Crocs shoes. 
Wednesday April 01
 Columbus resident, Ohio State Buckeye Wrestling legend, the 2000 Pride…
Wednesday March 11
​Joe Biden got a little heated as he spoke on gun…
Friday March 06
​Loper interviewed Mandy Moore, and got to listen to her…
Wednesday March 04
​With spreading of the Coronavirus we want our listeners to…
Wednesday March 04
The Arnold, which brings in an estimated 42 million dollars in…
Friday February 28
​Check out these awesome new songs, which includes songs from one of…
Monday February 24
Tyson Fury did what now? I thought drinking blood was…

ON-AIR PLAYLIST

Song Bug

Blitz on Social

  1. Facebook
  2. Twitter
  3. Instagram

From The Blitz Jocks

Monday February 22
Gary Spivack from 'Danny Wimmer Presents' and friend of the concert nation around central Ohio and beyond, will be hopping…
Friday February 19
The Foo Fighters are sharing their cover of a Bee Gees song. While appearing on BBC Radio 2's Sofa Sessions,…
Wednesday February 17
(2/22/21) The band's camp issued the following statement, "The buyout offer that was demanded by the Estate has been grossly…
Sunday February 14
Halestorm's Lzzy Hale sent Rob Halford of Judas Priest some "heavy metal" heels so he put them on and posted photos of himself…
by Tess 
Saturday February 13
Happy Album Release Day and Valentine's Day Weekend to The Pretty Reckless! Cupid dropped their new album "Death By Rock And…
Friday February 12
Ozzy Osbourne has released an animated music video for his collaboration with Post Malone entitled "It's A Raid". It was inspired…
Thursday February 11
Check out Greta Van Fleet's new single "Heat Above", the second single from their upcoming album, The Battle at Garden's Gate,…
by Tess 
Thursday February 11
Give a listen and a look at another new song from this talented dude! "You're To Blame" along with "Distance"…
Wednesday February 10
A new Offspring album is set to come out this year. Guitarist Noodles and frontman Dexter Holland revealed on Twitter…
Monday February 08
Metallica have yet to be invited to perform at any of the Super Bowl' halftime shows. This year was no…
Thursday February 04
It's been a long wait but, the new album, "Death By Rock And Roll" will finally drop February 12th.
Wednesday February 03
As the music industry looks to bring live events back to eager fans in 2021, leading independent live entertainment producer…
Monday February 01
Loma Vista Recordings is done with Marilyn Manson after renewed allegations of abuse have been made against him by several…
Saturday January 30
The under rated Merkins have a new parody Of Extreme's "More Than Words" featuring horror movie icons Freddy Krueger and…
Friday January 29
There's a horror movie coming out called The Retaliators and Tommy Lee, Jacoby Shaddix of Papa Roach and Ivan Moody,…
by Tess 
Friday January 29
Here's Chevelle's new wicked and disturbingly delicious video for "Peach" from their next offering 'Niratias' due out March 5th. Unsettling yet gloriously…
Wednesday January 27
"Bruised and Bloodied" comes from Seether's new album "Si Vis Pacem, Para Bellum ("If You Want Peace, Prepare For War")"Making…
Tuesday January 26
Eddie Van HalenThe giant mural is outside of Guitar Center's Sunset Strip store in Hollywood, Ca. The 17 foot by 105…
Monday January 25
Rob Zombie HAS DROPPPED another one from his 7th studio offering, "The Lunar Injection Kool Aid Eclipse Conspiracy" which will…
Saturday January 23
Mongolia is to honor its best-known rock band, The Hu, with the release of a special Bank of Mongolia commemorative…
Thursday January 21
This new one from ADTR is called "Everything We Need" and comes from the band's new album, "You're Welcome" due…
Wednesday January 20
It feels like it's been YEARS since we've been able to go to a live show.  When I saw that…
by Tess 
Wednesday January 20
The video for Architects new one "Dead Butterflies" was shot last November at the Royal Albert Hall in London, England,…
Wednesday January 20
Here's the official new video for "Age Of Machine". Their recorded version of the song will be included on their…
Tuesday January 19
Korn's Jonathan Davis illustrates how his creativity took over in the making of the band's iconic logo. Check out this…

Blitz TV

Rock News

 

In Entertainment