Today on The Blitz

Arrow
Arrow
ArrowArrow
Slider

Featured on The Blitz

Loper & Randi

  1. Loper & Randi
  2. Latest Podcasts
  3. Latest Blogs
  4. Latests Vlogs
Friday September 04
Three Mario adventures in one collection jumps on to Nintendo…
Wednesday July 29
 Check out the latest collaboration between KFC and Crocs shoes. 
Wednesday April 01
 Columbus resident, Ohio State Buckeye Wrestling legend, the 2000 Pride…
Wednesday March 11
​Joe Biden got a little heated as he spoke on gun…
Friday March 06
​Loper interviewed Mandy Moore, and got to listen to her…
Wednesday March 04
​With spreading of the Coronavirus we want our listeners to…
Wednesday March 04
The Arnold, which brings in an estimated 42 million dollars in…
Friday February 28
​Check out these awesome new songs, which includes songs from one of…
Monday February 24
Tyson Fury did what now? I thought drinking blood was…

ON-AIR PLAYLIST

Song Bug

Blitz on Social

  1. Facebook
  2. Twitter
  3. Instagram

ON LOCATION

  1. EVENTS
  2. CONCERTS
October
Friday
29
8:00PM - 10:00PM
November
Tuesday
2
9:30PM - 11:30PM
November
Friday
5
3:00PM -  4:00PM

From The Blitz Jocks

Saturday October 23
If you can't make it there live and in person, you can catch the livestream when Slipknot takes the stage…
Wednesday October 20
I'm pretty sure YouTuber Charlie Ray just won Halloween. His Halloween light show choreographed to Avenged Sevenfold's "Nightmare" is beyond…
Tuesday October 19
The new Call Of Duty: Vanguard is launching on November 5th! The trailer makes me want to play NOW. The…
by Tess 
Monday October 18
Nita Strauss (AKA; Hurricane Nita, The Hurricane) Is way more than a pretty face, she's a Bad Ass Guitar Speed Queen and…
Wednesday October 13
Iron Maiden have been collaborating with other metal artists in their free-to-play mobile video game 'Legacy Of The Beast' and…
Saturday October 02
 Since we are finally getting back to normal, in some regards, concerts have been happening more and more often and…
by Justice 
Thursday September 30
It's from the 'Halloween Kills' movie which is scheduled to open on October 15th. Oh, and new Papa says "hello" :…
Thursday September 23
"Our 2nd single, 'Shotgun Blues,' from our upcoming December album, Servant of the Mind, brings some chunky guitars and a return…
Monday September 20
Sharon Osbourne spoke about the upcoming Ozzy Osbourne biopic and said that she hopes that they will begin filming the…
Friday September 17
 ...and also sharing the INTENSE official music video. The song was recorded remotely during the pandemic, and is part of…
Monday September 13
https://deathbyrockandroll.com/
Friday September 10
 Once thought to be worth $500 million, this 105,000 sq ft mansion was recently placed into receivership by LA County…
by Nuber 
Monday September 06
Kim Thayil, Matt Cameron and Ben Shepherd all came together with Brandi Carlile and tore the house down! They came…
by Justice 
Sunday September 05
Rob Zombie has his face on a big ole bag of coffee! Dead Sled Coffee is producing this bag o…
by Justice 
Wednesday September 01
Metallica + Carharrtt have been working on something special for this Labor Day. All sales from Carharrt.com will be donated to Metallica's…
Monday August 30
"I'm f****** feeling very weak but I f****** refuse to f****** cancel!!!" -Jonathan DavisJonathan Davis may be struggling from the…
Thursday August 26
From the folks at InkCarceration...  "Get your official 2021 Inkcarceration mobile app to create your own schedule, check out the official…
Wednesday August 25
The naked baby on the front of Nirvana's iconic 1991 album "Nevermind" is all grown up and suing the band…
Tuesday August 24
Watch the Teaser Video Here for Shinedown's new film 'Attention Attention' that will be released on digital and cable VOD services…
Saturday August 21
Asking Alexandria have shared their new single "Alone Again" with an official lyric video. They announceed that they will be…
Saturday August 21
UPDATE! Corey Taylor is "out of the woods" while battling coronavirus. In a Twitter video Monday, the Slipknot frontman said…
Tuesday August 17
Newsted is a bad ass! He has such a good memory! Humble to give credit to others that were there at…
Tuesday August 17
Korn announced today that Jonathan Davis tested positive for COVID-19 so the band had to cancel or reschedule eight upcoming tour…
by Tess 
Monday August 16
'Nothing More' have been in the studio finishing up the recording precess of their upcoming sixth studio album. Singer Jonny…
Monday August 09
"Back From The Dead" IS NOW AVAILABLE HERE! Halestorm spent the last few months recording its new album for a tentative…

Blitz TV

Rock News

 

In Entertainment