Font size: +

Get FIRED UP w/ the new GODSMACK Video for "Surrender"

We've had the audio for "Surrender" since late September, now let's get the visual with this new, fist in the air live concert and backstage touring footage video!

"'Surrender' is a very cut and dry song. It's simply about the exhaustion we can all feel in relationships at times from the redundancy of fighting with each other. At a certain point in our lives, we submit to putting aside who's right or wrong, we just want it to STOP! So we wave the white flag." - vocalist/guitarist Sully Erna

"Lighting Up The Sky" arrives on February 24th. Pre-order here
Track listing:
01 – "You And I"
02 – "Red White & Blue"
03 – "Surrender"
04 – "What About Me"
05 – "Truth"
06 – "Hell's Not Dead"
07 – "Soul On Fire"
08 – "Let's Go"
09 – "Best Of Times"
10 – "Growing Old"

11 – "Lighting Up The Sky" 

We wish to inform you that Ghost has won its 1st e...
Black Veil Brides Release “Devil” Live Concert Mus...

Related Posts