Font size: +

Slash Drops First Single off 'Orgy Of The Damned' featuring AC/DC's Brian Johnson and Steven Tyler


Slash has released the first single off his new album, Orgy of the Damned. It's a cover of Howlin' Wolf's "Killing Floor," featuring vocals by AC/DC's Brian Johnson with Steven Tyler on harmonica.

The album is mostly Blues cover songs featuring Paul Rodgers (Bad Company), Chris Robinson (The Black Crowes), Billy F. Gibbons (ZZ Top), Dorothy, Demi Lovato, Chris Stapleton, Iggy Pop and more. 

Orgy of the Damned drops on May 17th. 
Here's the track list:

  1. The Pusher (feat. Chris Robinson)
  2. Crossroads (feat. Gary Clark Jr.)
  3. Hoochie Coochie Man (feat. Billy F. Gibbons)
  4. Oh Well (feat. Chris Stapleton)
  5. Key To the Highway (feat. Dorothy)
  6. Awful Dream (feat. Iggy Pop)
  7. Born Under A Bad Sign (feat. Paul Rodgers)
  8. Papa Was a Rolling Stone (feat. Demi Lovato)
  9. Killing Floor (feat. Brian Johnson)
  10. Living for the City (feat. Tash Neal)
  11. Stormy Day (feat. Beth Hart)
  12. Metal Chestnut
Emergency Weather Radio That's Smart to Have (and ...
Watch New Unreleased Linkin Park "Friendly Fire" f...

Related Posts