New Five Finger Death Punch Album “AfterLife” out in August and Here's the Latest Single “IOU”

5FDP_AfterLife_StandardCover_1200p_20220514-170508_1
Five Finger Death Punch have announced August 19th as the release date for their new 12 song album "Afterlife" through Better Noise Music.

"'Afterlife' was hands down my favorite record to make. It is our ninth album so at this point, we have legions of loyal fans, and our signature sound is more than established. It became its own island, our ground zero we operate from and we can always come back to. So when we started this record, there was an excitement of impending musical adventures, we knew we could step away as far as we wanted to, there was a freedom of truly 'anything goes.'"

"This resulted in an album that is way more diverse than our previous ones, while it feels more unified, because there is a framework of overarching stories in Ivan's lyrics and interconnecting musical motifs between songs. It was not planned as a concept album, but we were so hyper-focused on painting a complete picture, it somehow feels like one… We are very proud of it and are just as impatient as the fans waiting for the release, can't wait to share it."
- guitarist Zoltan Bathory

Check out the lyric video for the new single "IOU". 
According to an official press release, "the interactive virtual world will be a gamified fan club experience, developed on the near photorealistic Unreal Engine and providing an extension of the band's existing Fan Club app in the near future." Download the Five Finger Death Punch Fan Club app here: https://premium.fivefingerdeathpunch.com/home

"AfterLife" track listing:
01 – "Welcome To The Circus"
02 – "AfterLife"
03 – "Times Like These"
04 – "Roll Dem Bones"
05 – "Pick Up Behind You"
06 – "Judgment Day"
07 – "IOU"
08 – "Thanks For Asking"
09 – "Blood And Tar"
10 – "All I Know"
11 – "Gold Gutter"
12 – "The End"

The band will be touring this summer/fall with Megadeth, The HU & Fire From The Gods with stops on 9/28 in Cincinnati, OH at Riverbend Music Center and 10/04 in Cleveland, OH at Blossom Music Center. According to the band, stay tuned for additional tour dates 
  926 Hits
926 Hits

Listen to New Five Finger Death Punch “AfterLife” and see their new Tour dates w/ Megadeth, The Hu & Fire From The Gods

220321_5FDP-Megadeth-Admat-HighestResolution

'Five FingerDeath Punch' have released "AfterLife" the title track from their forthcoming 9th studio album. The band's longtime collaborator Kevin Churko (Ozzy Osbourne, Papa Roach,Skillet) helmed the producer duties. AND HEAR IT ON 99.7 THE BLITZ!

'Five Finger Death Punch' announced their upcoming 2022 NorthAmerican headlining tour.  The tour will span over 30 dates and runs August19th through October 15. The band will be joined on tour by rock icons Megadeth, with additional support fromThe HU, and Fire From The Gods. Tickets goon sale starting Friday, April 15th at 10am local time at https://fivefingerdeathpunch.com/

5FDP also launched the official Five Finger DeathPunch Fan Club. Fans joining will have exclusive first access to presale tickets before anyone else and is both a community for the most diehard fans, as well as the official one-stop shop for the latest 5FDP news. Premium Members of the Fan Club will receive numerous additional perks throughout the year. Fan Club is available as a stand-alone app in the Apple, Android and Google Play app stores. 

Today's announcement is just the beginning, as the band is also slated to announce additional tour dates next week. They encourage fans to stay tuned in on their social channels for more information

FIVE FINGER DEATH PUNCH Upcoming Tour Dates

Fri Aug 19–Portland, OR–RV Inn Style Resorts Amphitheater

Sat Aug 20–Auburn, WA–White River Amphitheater

Tue Aug 23–Mountain View, CA–Shoreline Amphitheater

Wed Aug 24–Irvine, CA–FivePoint Amphitheater

Fri Aug 26–Phoenix, AZ–Ak-Chin Pavilion

Sat Aug 27–Albuquerque, NM–Isleta Amphitheater

Tue Aug 30–Dallas, TX–Dos Equis Pavilion

Thu Sep 1–Del Valle, TX–Germania InsuranceAmphitheater

Fri Sep 2–Houston, TX–The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion presented by Huntsman

Tue Sep 6–Charlotte, NC–PNC Music Pavilion

Wed Sep 7–Raleigh, NC–Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek

Fri Sep 9–Virginia Beach, VA–Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach

Sat Sep 10–Bristow, VA–Jiffy Lube Live

Mon Sep 12–Wantagh, NY–Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater

Wed Sep 14–Holmdel, NJ–PNC Bank Arts Center

Thu Sep 15–Camden, NJ–Waterfront Music Pavilion

Sat Sep 17–Bangor, ME–Maine Savings Amphitheater

Sun Sep 18–Mansfield, MA–Xfinity Center

Tue Sep 20–Syracuse, NY–St. Joseph's Health Amphitheater at Lakeview

Wed Sep 21–Pittsburgh, PA–The Pavilion at Star Lake**

Fri Sep 23–Scranton, PA–Pavilion at Montage Mountain

Sat Sep 24–Hershey, PA–Hersheypark Stadium

Tue Sep 27–Darien Center, NY–Darien Lake Amphitheater**

Wed Sep 28–Cincinnati, OH–Riverbend Music Center

Fri Sep 30–Tinley Park, IL–Hollywood Casino Amphitheater

Sat Oct 1–Noblesville, IN–Ruoff Music Center

Tue Oct 4–Cleveland, OH–Blossom Music Center

Wed Oct 5–Clarkston, MI–Pine Knob Music Theatre

Fri Oct 7–Milwaukee, WI–American Family Insurance Amphitheater-Summerfest Grounds

Sat Oct 8–St. Louis, MO–Hollywood Casino Amphitheater

Mon Oct 10–Atlanta, GA–Ameris Bank Amphitheatre

Wed Oct 12–Rogers, AR–Walmart AMP

Fri Oct 14–Denver, CO–Ball Arena

Sat Oct 15–Salt Lake City, UT–USANA Amphitheater

**5FDP, The HU, and Fire From The Gods only

WARNING audio is unedited. 

  1412 Hits
1412 Hits

ON-AIR PLAYLIST