Starset unleash creepy “Degenerate” Music Video (Not Safe for work or prying eyes)


STARSET have released a mind boggling, creepy, not suitable for work/your kids for their new single titled "Degenerate". This AI-driven music video helmed by Christopher Phelps is available here! The band will be touring North America starting with Saturday August 31st at KEMBA LIVE Presented by 99.7 The Blitz! They wrap up on September 26th in Louisville, KY at Louder Than Life. 

  704 Hits

Daughtry releases another new song. Here's the lyric video for "Nervous"


"It's a complicated feeling when you find yourself stuck in a cycle of anxiety and depression from the punches that life inevitably throws. You're feeling alone and lost, but you don't even know why you still feel that way, when everything seems insurmountable. This song represents the importance of opening up and being honest about those feelings." - frontman Chris Daughtry 

Daughtry battle anxiety and depression with their brand new single "Nervous", which is the follow-up to their previous singles "Pieces" and "Artificial"

The 3 new songs will be included on the band's upcoming EP set to be released this fall on their label Big Machine Rock. Chris said: "Yeah, I think it's two EPs that kind of come together as one when it all comes out."

  857 Hits

Ice Nine Kills' Spencer Charnas guests on new Funeral Portrait song, "Suffocate City"

THE FUNERAL PORTRAIT deliver massive riffs and a driving chorus while evoking a sense of fear on their new track "Suffocate City" featuring guest vocals from Spencer Charnas of horror-themed rockers Ice Nine Kills. Out digitally today, June 21. "Suffocate City" is the second sample of new music from THE FUNERAL PORTRAIT's upcoming new album due later this year. It follows the band's latest track "You're So Ugly When You Cry"–an upbeat anthemic pop-punk song which features Bert McCracken of The Used.

"'Suffocate City' speaks to our listeners' sense of fears . The fear of being stuck in a dead-end job, a dead-end relationship, or a dead-end financial situation. The fear of 'never getting out' is a ubiquitous experience that anyone can connect and relate to." - vocalist LEE JENNINGS

"Thrilled to team up with our good friends The Funeral Portrait on their track "Suffocate City". We had a killer time working with them on the song and the accompanying music video. Check it out now." - Spencer Charnas - Ice Nine Kills

This summer/fall, they'll hit the road on an arena tour with Five Finger Death Punch, Marilyn Manson, and Slaughter To Prevail from August 2 to September 19. THE FUNERAL PORTRAIT will also appear at a handful of one-off shows as direct support to Marilyn Manson and will conclude the run with festival appearances at Louder Than Life and Aftershock. 

8/8 Cincinnati, OH – Riverbend Music Center (with 5FDP, Marilyn Manson & Slaughter To Prevail)

9/28 Louisville, KY – Louder Than Life 2024

Watch the song's tantalizing music video streaming below


Our newest song that features Spencer from @🩸ICE NINE KILLS🩸 comes out next friday!!! #newmusic #rockmusic #iceninekils #thefuneralportrait

♬ original sound - The Funeral Portrait
  708 Hits

Ghost release previously unreleased track “THE FUTURE IS A FOREIGN LAND”



Taking the world by surprise with its debut during the opening night of GHOST's first ever feature film RITE HERE RITE NOW, the never-before-heard "The Future is a Foreign Land" is cause for celebration amongst the millions of fans of GHOST's legendary 1969 era.

Long thought lost to the sands of time, "Future…" is the third song from the GRAMMY-winning Swedish theatrical rock icons' timeless 1969 sessions featuring Papa Nihil fronting an early incarnation of the band — the same lineup that blessed us with the now-classic Seven Inches of Satanic Panic single. That single's pair of GHOST swinging sixties staples — "Kiss the Go-Goat" and the RIAA-certified platinum Tik Tok phenomenon and Billboard Hot 100 breakthrough "Mary on a Cross" — has become an unholy trinity with the unearthing of "The Future is a Foreign Land." While its wicked twangy guitar figures and portentous lyrics of an impending 1984 render the song instantly recognizable as an artifact of the era, "Future…" is suffused with presciently modern signatures of the contemporary GHOST sound. Ending with an optimistic nod to 2024, "Future…" was revealed to the children of the world during the end credits of RITE HERE RITE NOW's world premiere and is the sole previously unreleased studio track to be included on the movie's original soundtrack. The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack was mixed by Rich Costey.

The tracklist titles for RITE HERE RITE NOW: The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack

are as follows:

  1. Imperium
  2. Kaisarion
  3. Rats
  4. Faith
  5. Spillways
  6. Cirice
  7. Absolution
  8. Call Me Little Sunshine
  9. Watcher In The Sky
  10. If You Have Ghosts (Chamber Version)
  11. Twenties
  12. Miasma
  13. Mary On A Cross
  14. Respite On The Spitalfields
  15. Kiss The Go-Goat
  16. Dance Macabre
  17. Square Hammer
  18. The Future Is A Foreign Land*
  • *All songs recorded live from the Kia Forum except "Future is a Foreign Land"

RITE HERE RITE NOW's theatrical run opened June 20 via Trafalgar Releasing, its unique phantasmagorical blend of mesmerizing live performance and intriguing narrative having haunted nearly 2000 cinemas across nearly 50 countries.

RITE HERE RITE NOW: The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack will be released worldwide on July 26 via Loma Vista Recordings. A fitting 18-song complement to the feature film, the band's first ever original soundtrack will be available on all formats (digital, CD, 2xLP). Pre-orders are live now and include "The Future is a Foreign Land" as well as a live version of "Absolution," captured at the now-legendary sold-out two-night stand at the Forum where the concert footage featured in the film was shot.

Whether you're a devoted disciple looking to relive treasured memories of the GHOST live spectacle or among the curious uninitiated, RITE HERE RITE NOW and its companion soundtrack will put you right there: putting your phones down and living in the moment—as a shadow of uncertainty looms—completely spellbound and in the thrall of this bombastic yet intimate cinematic portrait of GHOST.

RITE HERE RITE NOW is directed by Tobias Forge of GHOST and Alex Ross Perry,

and is produced by Popecorn Cinematic Pictures. 

  783 Hits

311's First New Song/Video in 5 Years “You’re Gonna Get It” (playing on repeat!!)

"You're Gonna Get It" appears to be great signs and sounds of what's to come on 311's fourteenth studio album, and I kinda can't stop listening to it! 311 wrapped up the recording sessions a while ago and have finished up mixing and mastering it.

"The story behind the lyrics to 'You're Gonna Get It' is going back into the mindset of when we were young, and dumb and doing a lot of crazy stuff. Sometimes getting away with it, sometimes with consequences. And I'm going in and out of the first person saying to myself, 'get your stuff together! Or else you're gonna get it.'" - Vocalist Nick Hexum

Catch 311 on their U.S. tour with With AWOLNATION & Neon Trees with 3 stops in Ohio.
7/20 Cincinnati, OH – Hard Rock Cincinnati Outdoor Arena
7/24 Huber Heights, OH – Rose Music Center at The Heights

7/28 Cleveland, OH – Jacobs Pavilion 

  909 Hits