RHCP, Jelly Roll, The Offspring, Hardy and more to play Harley-Davidson Homecoming Festival


Red Hot Chili Peppers, Jelly Roll and Hardy will headline this year's Harley-Davidson Homecoming Festival in Milwaukee, WI.

That event will take place from July 25th-28th at Veterans Park and features additional performances from The Offspring, Warren Zeiders, Cypress Hill, Priscilla Block, Destroy Boys, Otoboke Beaver, Hueston, Shaylen, and Irontom.

Presale begins Thursday, January 18th for fans who obtain a passcode from hdhomecoming.com.

  1656 Hits

Red Hot Chili Peppers announced their 2nd album of 2022. "Return of the Dream Canteen" is a double and drops October 14th.


It's a Great time to be a Red Hot Chili Peppers Fan! On October 14th we'll get another double offering titled "Return of the Dream Canteen" and follows April's "Unlimited Love". It's the Chili's 13th studio album. This stream of new music might have something to do with their reunion with guitarist/vocalist John Frusciante, who rejoined back in 2019. Either way, keep em' coming! 

"We went in search of ourselves as the band that we have somehow always been. Just for the fun of it we jammed and learned some old songs. Before long we started the mysterious process of building new songs. A beautiful bit of chemistry meddling that had befriended us hundreds of times along the way. Once we found that slip stream of sound and vision, we just kept mining. With time turned into an elastic waist band of oversized underwear, we had no reason to stop writing and rocking. It felt like a dream. When all was said and done, our moody love for each other and the magic of music had gifted us with more songs than we knew what to do with. Well we figured it out. 2 double albums released back to back. The second of which is easily as meaningful as the first or should that be reversed. 'Return of the Dream Canteen' is everything we are and ever dreamed of being. It's packed. Made with the blood of our hearts, yours truly, the Red Hot Chili Peppers"

"The creative process gives life meaning and purpose! We put out a double album about four months ago called Unlimited Love. I love that album, it felt so good to share it with y'all. Welp, now we are putting out another double album and this one is the absolute best of who we are, I'm am fukking thrilled that we are releasing this shit on October 14. Power to the people. Hope it touches hearts cause it comes straight from ours" - Flea

You can preorder the album now. https://rhcp.lnk.to/DreamCanteen

Track Listing:

01 – "Tippa My Tongue"
02 – "Peace And Love"
03 – "Reach Out"
04 – "Eddie"
05 – "Fake As Fu@k"
06 – "Bella"
07 – "Roulette"
08 – "My Cigarette"
09 – "Afterlife"
10 – "Shoot Me A Smile"
11 – "Handful"
12 – "The Drummer"
13 – "Bag Of Grins"
14 – "La La La La La La La La"
15 – "Copperbelly"
16 – "Carry Me Home"
17 – "In The Snow"

Red Hot Chili Peppers just launched their U.S. tour in support of Unlimited Love over the weekend and we'll see them at Louder Than Life Festival in Louisville, KY on 9/25. 

  1492 Hits