The Pretty Reckless have announced the release date for their new album Death By Rock And Roll!  It's going to be released on February 12th, 2021 and a new single, "25" will be released on Friday, November, 13th.

The band made the announcement on Instagram with the album cover art and track listing.  See Below:

Death By Rock And Roll tracklist:

1. Death By Rock And Roll
2. Only Love Can Save Me Now (feat. Kim Thayil and Matt Cameron)
3. And So It Went (feat. Tom Morello)
4. 25
5. My Bones
6. Got So High
7. Broomsticks
8. Witches Burn
9. Standing at the Wall
10. Turning Gold
11. Rock and Roll Heaven
12. Harley Darling

Rage Against The Machine's Tom Morello is featured on the track "And So It Went" while Soundgarden's Matt Cameron and Kim Thayil can be heard on "Only Love Can Save Me Now."

The Pretty Reckless said, "This record has been years in the making and we can't wait for you to hear it."

More: Nuber and Tess Interview Taylor Momsen